Latest Products http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:25:15 +0530 en-us http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in Sheesham Wood Card Box http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/sheesham-wood-card-box.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/sheesham-wood-card-box.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cribbage Games http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-cribbage-games.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-cribbage-games.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dry Fruit Box http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dry-fruit-box.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dry-fruit-box.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dryfruit box color: brown Dryfruit box size: length: 8 inches, breadth: 8 inches, height: 2.25 inches Dryfruit box package contains: 1 wooden spice box with 4 containers Dryfruit box style: antique, decor, ethnic, contemporary, handcrafted, unique, casual, elegant, lightweight, eco-friendly, kitchenware Frosted Lamp http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/frosted-lamp.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/frosted-lamp.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spectacle Stand http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-spectacle-stand.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-spectacle-stand.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tic Tac Toe Game http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tic-tac-toe-game.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tic-tac-toe-game.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Money Bank http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-money-bank.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-money-bank.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Color Tray Set http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/multi-color-tray-set.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/multi-color-tray-set.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 pyramid lamp http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/pyramid-lamp.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/pyramid-lamp.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unique pyramid shaped square tappered lamp has been artistically handcrafted in sheesham wood. The base has natural brown colour and the cream shade contrasting giving it a sheen appearnce. The four sides of the lamp has elongated supporting the shade. 9 Container Spice Box http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/9-container-spice-box.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/9-container-spice-box.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is handcrafted in classic brown color and comes with a unique sheesham spoon.This multipurpose utility box can also be used to store and serve refreshners, dry fruits and keep your knick knacks like jewellery, small items at one place. - The natural brown colour of this multipurpose box enhances it's look and has 4 individually seperated compartments. - The containers can be used seperately to store spices and other uses like for storing dry fruits, keep jewellery, serve refreshners and keep your Knick Knacks. - It can be used to store raw spices as welland is easy to clean and maintain. This will definitely keep your spices organised in your kitchen. ART TYPE : Handcrafted NOTE : 1) Comes with a spoon & 9 removable containers. Wooden Tray Set http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tray-set.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tray-set.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Puzzle Game http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-puzzle-game.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-puzzle-game.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Box http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wood-box.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wood-box.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Game http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-game.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-game.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tray Set http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/tray-set.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/tray-set.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lamp http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-lamp.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-lamp.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chess Board http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-chess-board.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-chess-board.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dominoes http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dominoes.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dominoes.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jigsaw-puzzle.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jigsaw-puzzle.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Labyrinth Board Game http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-labyrinth-board-game.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-labyrinth-board-game.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball-in-a-Maze Puzzles Labyrinth Wooden Board Games handcrafted for decoration show piece for home, office, hotel cottages etc. Perfect gift and souvenir. It can be placed in your hall, bedroom, study room,etc. Fabulous for Home Decor. Material: Wooden. It does not require any special cleaning and maintainance, just wipe with soft cloth. Handicrafts Vintage Style Showpiece brings you the traditional art of Indian artists by offering you the most beautiful handicraft products made by the rural artists of India. All are made by Rural Artists of India! Wooden Night Lamp http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-night-lamp.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-night-lamp.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unique pyramid shaped square tappered lamp has been artistically handcrafted in sheesham wood. The base has natural brown colour and the cream shade contrasting giving it a sheen appearnce. The four sides of the lamp has elongated supporting the shade. Wooden Ashtray http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-ashtray.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-ashtray.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bangles http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-bangles.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-bangles.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Jewelry Box http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jewelry-box.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jewelry-box.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Coaster http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-coaster.htm http://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-coaster.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note: 1) The coasters are heat absorbent 2) Wood may have marks and patches which are natural 3) Wipe it with a piece of mildly wet cloth only As this product is handcrafted there might be a slight colour or design variation, which is natural and hence makes the product unique