Latest Products https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 09:41:56 +0530 en-us https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in Sheesham Wood Card Box https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/sheesham-wood-card-box.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/sheesham-wood-card-box.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cribbage Games https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-cribbage-games.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-cribbage-games.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dry Fruit Box https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dry-fruit-box.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dry-fruit-box.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dryfruit box color: brown Dryfruit box size: length: 8 inches, breadth: 8 inches, height: 2.25 inches Dryfruit box package contains: 1 wooden spice box with 4 containers Dryfruit box style: antique, decor, ethnic, contemporary, handcrafted, unique, casual, elegant, lightweight, eco-friendly, kitchenware Frosted Lamp https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/frosted-lamp.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/frosted-lamp.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spectacle Stand https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-spectacle-stand.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-spectacle-stand.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tic Tac Toe Game https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tic-tac-toe-game.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tic-tac-toe-game.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Money Bank https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-money-bank.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-money-bank.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Color Tray Set https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/multi-color-tray-set.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/multi-color-tray-set.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 pyramid lamp https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/pyramid-lamp.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/pyramid-lamp.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unique pyramid shaped square tappered lamp has been artistically handcrafted in sheesham wood. The base has natural brown colour and the cream shade contrasting giving it a sheen appearnce. The four sides of the lamp has elongated supporting the shade. 9 Container Spice Box https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/9-container-spice-box.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/9-container-spice-box.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is handcrafted in classic brown color and comes with a unique sheesham spoon.This multipurpose utility box can also be used to store and serve refreshners, dry fruits and keep your knick knacks like jewellery, small items at one place. - The natural brown colour of this multipurpose box enhances it's look and has 4 individually seperated compartments. - The containers can be used seperately to store spices and other uses like for storing dry fruits, keep jewellery, serve refreshners and keep your Knick Knacks. - It can be used to store raw spices as welland is easy to clean and maintain. This will definitely keep your spices organised in your kitchen. ART TYPE : Handcrafted NOTE : 1) Comes with a spoon & 9 removable containers. Wooden Tray Set https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tray-set.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-tray-set.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Puzzle Game https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-puzzle-game.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-puzzle-game.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Box https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wood-box.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wood-box.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Game https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-game.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-game.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tray Set https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/tray-set.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/tray-set.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lamp https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-lamp.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-lamp.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chess Board https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-chess-board.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-chess-board.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dominoes https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dominoes.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-dominoes.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Jigsaw Puzzle https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jigsaw-puzzle.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jigsaw-puzzle.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Labyrinth Board Game https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-labyrinth-board-game.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-labyrinth-board-game.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball-in-a-Maze Puzzles Labyrinth Wooden Board Games handcrafted for decoration show piece for home, office, hotel cottages etc. Perfect gift and souvenir. It can be placed in your hall, bedroom, study room,etc. Fabulous for Home Decor. Material: Wooden. It does not require any special cleaning and maintainance, just wipe with soft cloth. Handicrafts Vintage Style Showpiece brings you the traditional art of Indian artists by offering you the most beautiful handicraft products made by the rural artists of India. All are made by Rural Artists of India! Wooden Night Lamp https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-night-lamp.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-night-lamp.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unique pyramid shaped square tappered lamp has been artistically handcrafted in sheesham wood. The base has natural brown colour and the cream shade contrasting giving it a sheen appearnce. The four sides of the lamp has elongated supporting the shade. Wooden Ashtray https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-ashtray.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-ashtray.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bangles https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-bangles.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-bangles.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Jewelry Box https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jewelry-box.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-jewelry-box.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Coaster https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-coaster.htm https://www.tajindiawoodenhandicraft.co.in/wooden-coaster.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note: 1) The coasters are heat absorbent 2) Wood may have marks and patches which are natural 3) Wipe it with a piece of mildly wet cloth only As this product is handcrafted there might be a slight colour or design variation, which is natural and hence makes the product unique